Sales Inquiry



Global Sales Contact

Country City Contact Tel. Email
India Mumbai Mr. Raja Iyer +91-9892251839 raja.iyer@renewsysindia.com
India Bengaluru Mr. Subramanya Prasad +91-8884123013 subramanya.prasad@renewsysindia.com
India Delhi Mr. Anilsreenivas Manukonda +91-9515132047 anilsreenivas.manukonda@renewsysindia.com
India Hyderabad Mr. Prasanna Kuppuswamy +91-9952448811 prasanna.kuppuswamy@renewsysindia.com
Nigeria Lagos Mr. Rajendra Sagaram +234-8054595612 rajendra.sagaram@renewsysnigeria.com
South Africa Johannesburg Mr. Natarajan Monahur +27-609611262 natarajan.monahur@renewsysouthafrica.com
South Africa Johannesburg Mr. Umesh Mamtani +27 82 779 0559 umesh.mamtani@renewsysouthafrica.com
South Africa Durban Ms. Smita Adiani +27-716104403 smita.adiani@renewsysouthafrica.com
SAARC & West Africa Bengaluru Mr. Shivkumar Lakshman +91-9620717144 shivkumar.lakshman@renewsysindia.com
UAE Dubai Mr. Rajnish Khurana + 971-543041065 rajnish.khurana@renewsyseurope.com
UK London Mr. Rajnish Khurana + 971-543041065 rajnish.khurana@renewsyseurope.com

Corporate Head Office

Far East Holdings Ltd.
Office 2-12a, 2nd Floor,
Ebene Junction,
Rue de la Democratie,
Ebene, Mauritius.
Tel.: +230 4647021
GPS Coordinates :  200 14' 38"  S | 570 28' 47"  E

Registered Office

RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
98, Jolly Maker Chambers No. 2, 225, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021, Maharashtra, India.
Tel.: +91 - 22 - 30040500
Emailrenewsys@renewsysindia.com
Webwww.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 1855' 31.6272" N | 7249' 19.5996" E

 

Factory Contact

RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru Division:
Plot Nos. 21, 22, 23, Bommasandra - Jigani
Link Road Industrial Area, Taluk Anekal,
Bengaluru - 560 105, Karnataka, India.
Tel.: +91 - 80 - 33494545, Fax: +91 - 80 - 33494552
Email: renewsys@renewsysindia.com
Web: www.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 120 46' 34.7460" N | 770 39' 34.0056" E

RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
Hyderabad Division:
Plot No. 06, Survey # 114/P,
Srinagar Village, Maheshwaram Mandal,
Rangareddy Dist. - 501359, Telangana, India.
Tel: +91-40-67303001
Email: renewsys@renewsysindia.com
Web: www.renewsysworld.com 
GPS Coordinates : 170 11' 40.4376" N | 780 29' 47.9004" E

 

Sales Offices

RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
94, Jolly Maker Chambers No. 2, 225, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021, Maharashtra, India.
Tel.: +91 - 22 - 30040500
Emailrenewsys@renewsysindia.com
Webwww.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 1855' 31.6272" N | 7249' 19.5996" E
 
RenewSys Industries Nigeria Ltd.
122/132  Oshodi- Apapa Express Way,
Behind Afprint compound,
Isolo, Lagos – Nigeria.
Email: renewsys@renewsysnigeria.com
Webwww.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 632'6.4392 N | 30 20' 0.6828" E
 
RenewSys South Africa (PTY) Ltd.
Block C, No.9, Bradford House, 12 Bradford Road,
Johannesburg, Bedfordview 2007, South Africa.
Tel.: +27 609611262, +27 11 6154107
Email: renewsys@renewsysouthafrica.com
Webwww.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 2611' 3.9732" S | 287' 13.134"  E
 
RenewSys UK Ltd.
12th Floor, York House, Empire Way,
London HA9 0PA, UK.
Tel.: + 971-543041065
Emailrajnish.khurana@renewsyseurope.com
Web: www.renewsysworld.com
GPS Coordinates : 510 33'31.6584" N | 00 17' 5.7948" W
 
RenewSys Middle East
C/o Centrum General Trading LLC,
E 413, Sahaa Offices,
Souq Al Bahar, Dubai, UAE.
Tel : + 971-543041065, Fax : +97144227639
GPS Coordinates :  250 12' 17.4564"N | 55016'14.8188"E